EINES PER A L'APRENENTATGE DEL CATALÀ COM A L2 I LE

EINES PER A L'APRENENTATGE DEL CATALÀ COM A L2 I LE

Editorial:
GRAO
Año de edición:
Materia
EDUCACIÓN PEDAGOGÍA
ISBN:
978-84-9980-936-6
Páginas:
94
Encuadernación:
RÚSTICA
Disponibilidad:
Disponible en 2 días

16,50 €
Comprar

Clàudia Pons-Moll. Universitat de Barcelona. claudia.pons@ub.edu Josefina Carrera-Sabaté. Universitat de Barcelona. jcarrera@ub.edu Jesús Bach-Marquès. Universitat de Barcelona. jbach@ub.edu Joan C. Mora. Universitat de Barcelona. mora@ub.edu Natalia Wisniewska. Universitat de Barcelona. wisniewska@ub.edu Juli Cebrian. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona. juli.cebrian@uab.cat Marta Busquets de Jover. Universitat de Barcelona. busquets40@gmail.com Anna Costa García. Universitat de Barcelona. anna.costagarcia@yahoo.es Leia Jiménez Torres. Universitat de Barcelona. leiajimenez@ub.edu Gemma Reguant Fosas. Institut del Teatre. gemmareguantfosas@gmail.com Lorraine Baqué Millet. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona. lorraine.baque@uab.cat Paolo Roseano. Universitat de Barcelona. paolo.roseano@ub.edu